The Kerri Castello St.Jude Tennis Challenge

2007 Tournament

In Honor of Kerri Castello


2007 Check Presentation:

ST.Jude/ALSAC Board of Directors Meeting Held in June

Board chair- Joyce Aboussie
ALSAC CEO- John Moses
Tennis Chair- Lora Castello
Board member- Raymond Zoghby

2007 Winners

9.0 CCM:

Jeff Gray
Laura Waldon
Paul Russell
Kelsey Russell
Marshall Clay
Deborah Scott
Paul Taupeka
Erin Gray

8.0 Baton Rouge:

Beau Brock
Chuck Sutton
Jared White
Edmund Brown
Rebecca Guirard
Donna Erwin
Barry Searles
Michaela Anderson

7.0 Baton Rouge:

Val Suico
Robby Economides
Tommy Indest
Kristen Montalbano
Nancy Clement
Lynn Ramagost
Meliva Suico

2007 Sponsors


Sandy and Jean Stimpson


Platinum Sponsors

The Creel Company

The City of Mobile



Mobile Gastroenterolgy



Gulf Distributing

Stratis Business Centers Mobile